New progression agreement provides access to more top UK universities

Through an agreement with ONCAMPUS, ABE RQF qualification holders can access progression with the following top UK universities:

  • University of Central Lancashire
  • University of Hull
  • Coventry University
  • University of Sunderland
  • London South Bank University
  • Birkbeck College

Depending on what ABE qualification you hold, you could be eligible to join ONCAMPUS for a Masters Foundation Programme, a Graduate Diploma (not available at all institutes) or an International Year One course.

Click here for details of these and all our other progression routes.